Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

Stuffz

Posted on: April 9, 2010

^^^^^I submitted this one to the PHB for April’s 911, but I forgot to say that I made it…. 😳 They’ll probably just say it was made by Anonymous. I did not Photoshop it! It was a glitch…

8 Responses to "Stuffz"

How do you take the pics?

I think she took a screen shot
press Ctrl+Shift+Print Screen to take one…

How do you get beneath the pipe at 24 carrot island?

It has a spoiler for Mythology, so be warned! OK, I used the Mythology Island transporter mirror that takes you to certain places in Mythology. It said that the room wasn’t available, and I clicked back before it logged me out. Since I was at the pipes, I came out to the side! If I tried to get out, it would make me push against an invisible wall, so I used the Carrot Transporter to get me out. That’s the only way to get out of it. I’ve also tried it on the dark place in Early Poptropica, and I panicked since at first, I couldn’t get out! But I got lucky ’cause I used my Haunted thing from the store to get me out! But be warned, when you’re in the Haunted House Mini-Quest, the only way to get out of the glitch is making a multiverse! If you did that and you don’t have the multiverse, think about getting a new Poptropican.

COOL POST! 😀 I LoOOOOve your avatar thing! xD

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,493 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

