Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

S-P-R-I-N-G B-R-E-A-K SPELLS SPRING BREAK!!!!

Posted on: April 2, 2010

SPRING BREAK STARTS TODAY! YAYZ! Sowwy I didn’t post about my day yesterday, I just had the most horrible experiences. The first one, if I tell you about, you’d think I’m a horrible greedy person who makes people have pity for her when it’s someone else’s situation, and the second, I can say. My friend Victoria is quitting AIG!!! Noooooooooooooooo! I’ll never see her anymore, since we’re in different classes! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Anyway, I think the 2 ½ week sub thinks I have a mental problem or something because I cry at least 5 times in 3 hours per day… :/ Why are you looking at me like that? Jeez.  Anyway, for Spring Break I’m going to the mountains, I’m gonna ride my bike, play outside in the GORGEOUS weather, go to a park egg hunt, stuff like that. And, oh, on Poptropica, I finished Mythology island! It’s my favorite island! It isn’t the least bit kid-ified, it’s fun, it’s almost even harder than Astro-Knights, and oh, yeah! Hades isn’t the villain. He helps you. And, hen you complete the island, you get rewards! I SHALL SAY NO MORE! Sorry… you’ll have to see for yourself if you don’t have membership! Also, in the multi-player room, I found a player who is really nice, and is really good at games like Pathwise (I only beat her once) and Paint War (I only beat her twice) and not so good at Sky Dive, yes, yes, it’s… Hyper Starfish! We back and forth challenged each other to games, and it was fun! Sorry mez no get cheeseshot. Oops! I mean screenshot! I got cheese on the brain today! Well, I have to go get changed out of my pajamas, because I’ve already delayed that for 2 ½ hours…BRB!
smiley icons

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,484 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

