Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

716!?!?

Posted on: March 30, 2010

WHAT!?! Hits are now officially getting bigger… and bigger… and bigger…

AND BIGGER!

La la la, I’ll get on with it…
Getting up: Meh…

Getting to school: We had a sub, since Mrs. A is getting surgery and will be out for 2 1/2 weeks, starting… today! I did my morning work (Negative Sttuffz grammar sheet) and went to Reading Buddies, as usual.

Computer Lab: In computer lab we played this really awesomefull game called Coffee Shop on a web called Hooda something. It didn’t even involve learning! At least, not that you can tell.

Census Papers: NOOOOOOOOOOO! It turns out we were not only supposed to read the Census Worksheet, but do the back! So, like the big fat crybaby I am, I cried because I was so disappointed  in myself. 😦

Practice EOG: Ugggggggggghh. Another Practice EOG. This was Calculator active, and had like 30 more questions than the last one! I didn’t finish it… well, checking. We would do it after lunch.

Lunch: Blah blah blah…

Practice EOG: We had them collected after 15 more minutes…

Reading: We played a Vocab game with two teams, and worked on our Castle in the Attic books.

Recess: We had recess at the end of the day because of the Practice EOG. I played with Kate and Payton, from my AIG class. We had so much fun!

So, yeah, that’s my day. So far… o_O

2 Responses to "716!?!?"

729!!! Wowza! Imma so happy… 😀

Off topic: I accidentally just clicked to delete the blog, but luckily you had to click yes to a bunch of other stuff, so, yah, phew! *wipes nervous sweat off face* I’m glad it won’t be deleted!

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,484 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

