Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

Shapoopy! xD

Posted on: March 23, 2010

Shapoopy is a word I made up! It means… uh…I dunno what it means! Anyway, today we read out of our novels, The Castle in the Attic, and were put into groups in reading. Also, at lunch just because Jaycie and other peeps were spreading around and telling people to pass on that Bayden is thupid, we got silent lunch! Poo. Nothing else really happened, except that at the end of the day when our Tuesday Folders were being passed out, there was an orange folder thingy with a test to get people that aren’t already in AIG into it. The people I think are gonna pass are the people who I don’t want to pass, except Carter. It’d be cool if he was in AIG, but I have a feeling we’ll get yelled at a lot… ha ha. And I’m almost positive that one of my best friends, Kiara, is gonna pass at least one of them because she is the smartest in the class but for some strange reason, didn’t get in. I bet she was real close…

Shapoopy, peepz!

Taser 2

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,484 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

