Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

Blah Blah Blah, jumbled up info

Posted on: March 14, 2010

Ummm… Let’s see…

I was just at a place a half hour ago (it’s like YMCA, but the name has the city I live in it, so I’m sooooooooooooo not saying it), exercising at the gym, and going in the pool with my dad. My mom doesn’t come in ’cause she doesn’t have a bathing suit. My and my dad always swim in the lanes, although most of the time we aren’t swimming; we’re doing tricks on the boogie (sniff sniff, LOL) boards. So, today, my boogie bard kept going into other people’s lanes, and I lifeguard saw and spoke to me and told me not to sit on it anymore. I don’t really care. Also, when I was getting a snack at the vending machine, people noticed my Sock Monkey! YAY! Yes, I took him there. But I had to leave him in my locker in the pool and the gym. But that’s not all…Can I trust you guys on my biggest secret? I can? OK. I…I…can’t ride a bike. Well, I can, but just for a few minutes, and I can’t go in a certain order. So, every weekend, my parents help me learn. And we do it in my schools parking lot, since it’s big and open and we’re aloud. So, I did much better this week! All I need now is a push for a jump-start, and I can ride. YAY!

Ocean Clover out!

2 Responses to "Blah Blah Blah, jumbled up info"

You are so lucky you get to go swimming! Man I wish I could go swimming if it weren’t so cold where I live…

It wasn’t outside, it was an indoor pool! LOL! But, I have to admit, it is pretty nice outside…

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,493 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

