Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

Ughh… again…

Posted on: March 12, 2010

Meh.

This post ain’t as short as it looks. Read da white text! Remember the birthday party? I’m not sure if I mentioned this, but it was a sleepover party, and I was only staying till 9:00 pm, like always. I was supposed to sleep over, but my mom talked me out of it. But, at the party, it was SO fun!I played with the hamster, Midnight, wrapped Faith and Cassandra in toilet paper, and much, much more! So then I wanted to stay. When it was time for my dad to pick me up, I begged him so that I could sleep over. He said it was up to my mom. So we called her. I begged, a pleaded, I pretty pleased, but it was no. I was sad when I got into the car, and when we got home, my mom went straight to saying, “We had an agreement.” So I said, “But you sounded like you didn’t want me to go!”, and burst into tears. I overreact a lot. But, at least we made up in the end, and my mom said she’s just not ready yet. But, secretly, I just don’t understand. I mean, it’s just a night, I’m almost 10 , and she doesn’t need me to worry. There is also a part of it I left out for a good reason…

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,493 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

