Ocean Clover♣'s Blog!

Mah Doggie!

Posted on: September 23, 2009

Hey everyone! Or, is it “everyuno?” Yes, Spanish class today. Uh, I thought I’d say a few things bout my dog, Ally! She is a Pomeranian,  and used to be super duper fluffy, but my mom gave her a haircut a few weeks ago, so now she is only mid-fluffy. She is 98 in dog years, but looks like a little puppy. Not the just born ones with no hair and closed eyes- those of you who know about dogs know what I’m sayin’! LOL! But, actually, Ally is my sister’s dog, but she’s in college in Connecticut, so… I’m considering her mine. My sis only comes for visits, anywayz! Um, I don’t know how to end this post, so here is a pic of her swimming for her first time (September 1, 2009) that I edited! Yes, Picnik. I love that awesome site!

Deco swim!

Leave a Reply

Hitsy stuff

  • 2,484 Hits! Oh yeah! Cheese for everyone!

This is kinda like a subscriber on Youtube. If you click the amazing magical button below, you get e-mails when this blog has a new post! Pretty cool, huh? :D

Join 4 other followers

Who’s Among Us? (Did I spell that right?)

Current Poll! Vote your ‘pinion!

Copyscape! (Duh duh duh… don’t copy!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape This banner means you cannot copy this blog, because, um, it's mine, and if you take my words from it (like copy a whole post) it's a little word called STEALING. Yeah.

Awesome Calendar!

September 2009
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Me! Wait, I don't need this... Oh, I'll get rid of it later.

This blog is worth…


This website is worth
What is your website worth?
Kay, I know, it's only a few bucks, but over time...

Other Completely Awesomefull blogs!

